Calendar

WEST HOE SAILING CLUB 2019 DATES

1930 Friday 29 March – AGM and Registration Evening

Friday 5 April – First Race Overall Evening Squib Series/Spring Mini Series

Saturday 18 May – WHSC Saturday One Design Series

Friday 24 May – Last Race Spring Mini Series

Friday 31 May – First Race Early Summer Mini Series/ Derek Oliver Trophy Race

23 – 28 June – Squib National Championship Torquay

Saturday 6 July – WHSC Saturday One Design Series

Friday 12 July – No race – Plymouth Regatta

Friday 19 July – Last Race Early Summer Mini Series

Friday 26 July – First Race Late Summer Mini Series

Saturday 27 July – WHSC Saturday One Design Series

Saturday 10 August – WHSC Saturday One Design Series

Saturday 7 September – WHSC Saturday One Design Series

Friday 13 September – Last Race Overall Evening Squib Series/Late Summer Mini Series

21 – 22 September – Squib South Coast Championship Weymouth